You are here: Home » Australia Tour of England 2015 » Live Cricket Scores, Fixtures: The Ashes 2015 and Australia Tour of Ireland, England 2015

Live Cricket Scores, Fixtures: The Ashes 2015 and Australia Tour of Ireland, England 2015

Schedule and Scorecards of The Ashes 2015

Jun 25-28: Kent vs Australians, Tour Match at St Lawrence Ground, Canterbury

Jul 1-4: Essex vs Australians, Tour Match at County Ground, Chelmsford

Jul 8-12: England vs Australia, 1st Ashes Test at Sophia Gardens, Cardiff (Match Timings: 10:00 GMT/15:30 IST)

Jul 16-20: England vs Australia, 2nd Ashes Test at Lord’s, London (Match Timings: 10:00 GMT/15:30 IST)

Jul 23-25: Derbyshire vs Australia, Tour Match at County Ground, Derby

Jul 29-2 Aug: England vs Australia, 3rd Ashes Test at Edgbaston, Birmingham (Match Timings: 10:00 GMT/15:30 IST)

Aug 6-10: England vs Australia, 4th Ashes Test at Trent Bridge, Nottingham (Match Timings: 10:00 GMT/15:30 IST)

Aug 14-16: Northamptonshire vs Australians, Tour Match at County Ground, Northampton

Aug 20-24: England vs Australia, 5th Ashes Test at Kennington Oval, London (Match Timings: 10:00 GMT/15:30 IST)

Schedule of Australia Tour of Ireland 2015

Aug 27: Ireland vs Australia, Only ODI at Civil Service Cricket Club, Belfast (Match Timings: 19:30 IST)

Schedule of Australia Tour of England 2015 T20I and ODI Series

Aug 31: England v Australia, Only T20I at Sophia Gardens, Cardiff (Match Timings: 15:00 local/14:00 GMT/19:30 IST)

Sep 3: England v Australia, 1st ODI at The Rose Bowl, Southampton (D/N) (Match Timings: 14:00 local/13:00 GMT/18:30 IST)

Sep 5: England v Australia, 2nd ODI at Lord’s, London (Match Timings: 10:30 local/09:30 GMT/15:00 IST)

Sep 8: England v Australia, 3rd ODI at Old Trafford, Manchester (D/N) (Match Timings: 14:00 local/13:00 GMT/18:30 IST)

Sep 11: England v Australia, 4th ODI at Headingley, Leeds (Match Timings: 10:30 local/09:30 GMT/15:00 IST)

Sep 13: England v Australia, 5th ODI at Old Trafford, Manchester (Match Timings: 10:30 local/09:30 GMT/15:00 IST)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *