You are here: Home » India Tour of Australia 2014-15 » India Tour of Australia 2014/15 : Fixtures and Scorecards

India Tour of Australia 2014/15 : Fixtures and Scorecards

Related Link: Archive – India Tour of Australia 2011/12

Following is the Schedule of India’s Tour of Australia, 2014/15 :

Nov 24-25, 2014: Cricket Australia Invitational XI v Indians, 2-day warm-up match at Gliderol Stadium, Adelaide

Nov 28-29, 2014: Cricket Australia Invitational XI v Indians, 2-day warm-up match at Adelaide Oval, Adelaide – Match cancelled due to the death of Phillip Hughes

Dec 4-5, 2014: Cricket Australia Invitational XI v Indians, 2-day warm-up match at Gliderol Stadium, Adelaide

Match Schedule and Timings of Australia vs India, Commonwealth Bank Test Series 2014:

Dec 9-13, 2014: Australia v India, 1st Test at Adelaide Oval, Adelaide (Match Timings: 00:00 GMT/10:00 local/05:30 IST)

Dec 17-21, 2014: Australia v India, 2nd Test at Brisbane Cricket Ground, Woolloongabba, Brisbane (Match Timings: 00:00 GMT/10:00 local/05:30 IST)

Dec 26-30, 2014: Australia v India, 3rd Test at Melbourne Cricket Ground, Melbourne (Match Timings: 23:30 GMT/(prev day)/10:30 local/05:00 IST)

Jan 6-10, 2015: Australia v India, 4th Test at Sydney Cricket Ground, Sydney (Match Timings: 23:30 GMT/(prev day)/10:30 local/05:00 IST)

Jan 16-01 Feb 2015: Carlton Mid ODI Tri-Series 2015 – Australia vs England vs India

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *