You are here: Home » Bangladesh » Bangladesh win toss and bat first at Mirpur

Bangladesh win toss and bat first at Mirpur

Related Links : India Tour of Bangladesh 2009/10 | Live Scorecard and Commentary of Bangladesh Vs India, 2nd Test at Shere Bangla National Stadium, Mirpur

Shakib Al Hasan MirpurShakib Al Hasan has won the toss and elected to bat first in the second and final Test at the Shere Bangla National Stadium in Mirpur. The weather conditions look perfect for cricket with the sun shining strongly. India has made four changes with Skipper MS Dhoni returning for Dinesh Karthik, Murali Vijay for VVS Laxman, Harbhajan Singh for Sreesanth and Pragyan Ojha for Amit Mishra. Bangladesh have made one change with Junaid Siddique replacing Shahriar Nafees at no.3.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *