You are here: Home » Cricket India » BCCI releases new contracts for players

BCCI releases new contracts for players

The Indian Cricket Board – BCCI has announced its new annual players’ contract which has been offered to 37 players. The Board has classified the players into four grades with the highest grade offering the players an annual contract of Rs. 60 lakh and the lowest grade players which include the fringe players get Rs. 15 lakh per year.

Grade A (Offered Rs 60 lakh annually): Sachin Tendulkar, Mahendra Singh Dhoni, Rahul Dravid, Zaheer Khan, VVS Laxman, Harbhajan Singh, Gautam Gambhir, Virender Sehwag, Yuvraj SinghBadrinath, Irfan PathanGrade C (Offered Rs 25 lakh annually): Piyush Chawla, Wasim Jaffer, Yusuf Pathan, Praveen Kumar, Pragyan Ojha, Amit Mishra, S Sreesanth

Grade B (Offered Rs 40 lakh annually): RP Singh, Munaf Patel, Suresh Raina, Rohit Sharma, Ishant Sharma, S


Grade D (Offered Rs 15 lakh annually): Dinesh Karthik, Robin Uthappa, Parthiv Patel, Manpreet Gony, Cheteshwar Pujara, Mohammad Kaif, Virat Kohli, Ashok Dinda, Wriddhiman Saha, Chetanya Nanda, Murali Vijay, R Ashwin, Shikhar Dhiwan, Sudeep Tyagi

Notice: Trying to access array offset on value of type null in /var/www/wp-content/themes/wiles/inc/related-posts.php on line 12