You are here: Home » Cricket India » Delhi beat Saurashtra by 8 wickets

Delhi beat Saurashtra by 8 wickets

Related Links : Ranji Trophy 2009/10 Super League | Scorecard of Delhi Vs Saurashtra at Delhi

Hosts Delhi have clinched an 8-wicket victory under their new Skipper Virat Kohli against a strong Saurashtra. Delhi needed just 160 to win on the final day after bowling out Saurashtra for 214. Virat Kohli led the chase with a strokeful unbeaten 88 from 86 balls (with 12 fours and 2 sixes). Delhi smacked the runs in just 32 overs. With the ball, Pawan Suyal took four wickets and Parvinder Awana got three for Delhi in Saurashtra’s second innings.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *