You are here: Home » New Zealand » BJ Watling replaces Peter Fulton for Napier Test

BJ Watling replaces Peter Fulton for Napier Test

Related Links : Pakistan in New Zealand 2009/10 | BJ Watling Player Page | New Zealand Player Pages

Wicket Keeper batsman BJ Watling has been included in the 13-man New Zealand squad for the third Test at the McLean Park in Napier. Watling, who has played a couple of T20Is for New Zealand comes in for Peter Fulton. The Napier Test is the series decider after both New Zealand and Pakistan have leveled the 3-Test series at 1-1.  The third and final Test begins on the 11th of this month.

New Zealand Squad for the third Test : Tim McIntosh, Martin Guptill, Daniel Flynn, Ross Taylor, BJ Watling, Grant Elliott, Brendon McCullum (Wicket Keeper), Daniel Vettori (Captain), Daryl Tuffey, Iain O’Brien, Chris Martin, Jeetan Patel and Tim Southee

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *