You are here: Home » India » India Tour of South Africa 2018 Schedule | SA vs Ind 2018 time table

India Tour of South Africa 2018 Schedule | SA vs Ind 2018 time table

Check below India Tour of South Africa 2018 full schedule and SA vs Ind 2018 time table and venue details.

South Africa vs India 2018 Schedule

India Tour of South Africa 2018 begins with the 1st Test on Jan 5 at Newlands in Cape Town. After the Tests, follows six ODIs and three T20Is. The tour ends with the 3rd T20I on Feb 24, 2018 at Newlands in Cape Town.

SA vs Ind 2018 Schedule | SA vs Ind 2018 Fixtures

Following is the India Tour of South Africa 2018 Schedule along with match timings. Check here timetable of Tests, ODI and T20 Series 2018.

South Africa vs India Test Series 2018 Schedule

Jan 5-9: South Africa vs India, 1st Test at Newlands, Cape Town (Match Timings: 10:30 local /08:30 GMT / 14:00 IST) – South Africa vs India 1st Test

Jan 13-17: South Africa vs India, 2nd Test at SuperSport Park, Centurion (Match Timings: 10:00 local /08:00 GMT / 13:30 IST)

Jan 24-28: South Africa vs India, 3rd Test at New Wanderers Stadium, Johannesburg (Match Timings: 10:00 local /08:00 GMT / 13:30 IST)

South Africa vs India ODI Series 2018 Schedule

Feb 1: South Africa vs India, 1st ODI at Kingsmead, Durban (D/N) (Match Timings: 13:00 local /11:00 GMT / 16:30 IST)

Feb 4: South Africa vs India, 2nd ODI at SuperSport Park, Centurion (Match Timings: 10:00 local /08:00 GMT / 13:30 IST)

Feb 7: South Africa vs India, 3rd ODI at Newlands, Cape Town (D/N) (Match Timings: 13:00 local /11:00 GMT / 16:30 IST)

Feb 10: South Africa vs India, 4th ODI at New Wanderers Stadium, Johannesburg (D/N) (Match Timings: 13:00 local /11:00 GMT / 16:30 IST)

Feb 13: South Africa vs India, 5th ODI at St George’s Park, Port Elizabeth (D/N) (Match Timings: 13:00 local /11:00 GMT / 16:30 IST)

Feb 16: South Africa vs India, 6th ODI at SuperSport Park, Centurion (D/N) (Match Timings: 13:00 local /11:00 GMT / 16:30 IST)

South Africa vs India T20 Series 2018 Schedule

Feb 18: South Africa vs India, 1st T20I at New Wanderers Stadium, Johannesburg (Match Timings: 14:30 local /12:30 GMT / 18:00 IST)

Feb 21: South Africa vs India, 2nd T20I at SuperSport Park, Centurion (Match Timings: 18:00 local /16:00 GMT / 21:30 IST)

Feb 24: South Africa vs India, 3rd T20I at Newlands, Cape Town (Match Timings: 18:00 local /16:00 GMT / 21:30 IST)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *