You are here: Home » Sri Lanka » Dilshan century sees SL to Tri-Series Title

Dilshan century sees SL to Tri-Series Title

Related Links : Zimbabwe Tri-Series Micromax Cup 2010 : Scorecard of Zimbabwe Vs Sri Lanka, Final

Sri Lanka captured the Micromax Tri-Series Title after defeating hosts Zimbabwe by 9 wickets in the Final at Harare. This was after Zimbabwe were bowled out for a low score of 199 despite Tatenda Taibu’s 71. Sri Lanka got to the target in just 34.4 overs with Upul Tharanga (72) and Skipper Tillakaratne Dilshan (108*) smashing up a solid opening stand of 160.

Brendan Taylor got the Player of the Series award while Dilshan was the Man of the Match.

Notice: Trying to access array offset on value of type null in /var/www/wp-content/themes/wiles/inc/related-posts.php on line 12