You are here: Home » South Africa » McLaren bowls SA to 13-run win

McLaren bowls SA to 13-run win

Related Links : South Africa in West Indies 2010 : Scorecard of West Indies Vs South Africa, 1st T20I

South Africa won the 1st T20I by 13 runs despite putting up only 136 on the board. The stars of the match were Jacques Kallis who scored 53 from 45 balls and seamer Ryan McLaren who captured 5 for 19. West Indies chasing the moderate target were bundled out for just 123.

Notice: Trying to access array offset on value of type null in /var/www/wp-content/themes/wiles/inc/related-posts.php on line 12