You are here: Home » Cricket India » Ganapathy, Srinivas clinch lead for TN

Ganapathy, Srinivas clinch lead for TN

Related Links : Ranji Trophy 2009/10 Super League | Scorecard of Orissa Vs Tamil Nadu at Sambalpur

Tamil Nadu had a superb third day’s play after bowling out Orissa for 327 to clinch the vital first innings lead. Orissa had resumed the third day at a strong 173 for 1 . Skipper SS Das got out for 119 and Niranjan Behera, the other overnight bat got out for 95. C Ganapathy and Aushik Srinivas took three wickets each for Tamil Nadu who are at 62 for no loss at stumps in their second innings.