Latest Posts Under: CPL T20 2014

Barbados Tridents are CPL T20 2014 Champions!

Related Link: Limacol Caribbean Premier League 2014 | Scorecard of Final: Barbados Tridents v Guyana Amazon Warriors at St Kitts The Kieron Pollard led Barbados Tridents became the CPL T20 2014 Champions after downing the Guyana Amazon Warriors in a rain-affected final at the Warner Park in Basseterre, St Kitts. #453714874 / Above pic: […]

Scroll To Top